Ster-Kinekor CEDAR SQUARE 1-5

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
3D 3D
Drugs Drugs
Language Language
Sex Sex
Violence Violence

Show Times

GREATEST SHOWMAN, THE

Friday, 29 December 2017

Saturday, 30 December 2017

Sunday, 31 December 2017

Monday, 01 January 2018

Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Wednesday, 03 January 2018

Thursday, 04 January 2018

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

BARBIE: DOLPHIN MAGIC

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

WONDER

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS, A

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

PADDINGTON 2

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

COCO

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

JUSTICE LEAGUE

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

Visit Mobile Version