Ster-Kinekor GATEWAY COMMERCIAL 1-18

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
2D Prestige 2D Prestige
3D 3D
3D Prestige 3D Prestige
D BOX 2D D BOX 2D
D BOX 3D D BOX 3D
Drugs Drugs
IMAX IMAX
IMAX 3D IMAX 3D
Imitative Acts Imitative Acts
Language Language
Nouveau Nouveau
Prejudice Prejudice
Sex Sex
Violence Violence

Show Times

CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Sunday, 01 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Thursday, 05 April 2018

LA BOHEME (PUCCINI)

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Sunday, 25 March 2018

Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Tuesday, 03 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

L'ELISIR D'AMORE (DONIZETTI)

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Sunday, 11 March 2018

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

ROMEO AND JULIET (BOLSHOI)

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Sunday, 04 March 2018

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Thursday, 08 March 2018

TOSCA (PUCCINI)

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Sunday, 25 February 2018

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

FOLLIES (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS, THE (BOLSHOI)

Saturday, 03 February 2018

Sunday, 04 February 2018

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Thursday, 08 February 2018

CEZANNE: PORTRAITS OF LIFE

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Thursday, 01 February 2018

BREATHE

MEGAN LEAVEY

SHAPE OF WATER, THE

BRAD'S STATUS

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

COMMUTER, THE

MOLLY'S GAME

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

MUKKABAAZ

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

FATHER FIGURES

FERDINAND

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

PITCH PERFECT 3

Thursday, 25 January 2018

TIGER ZINDA HAI

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

FOREIGNER, THE

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS, A

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

PADDINGTON 2

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

DADDY'S HOME 2

Visit Mobile Version