Ster-Kinekor GATEWAY COMMERCIAL 1-18

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
3D 3D
Cine Prestige Cine Prestige
Drugs Drugs
IMAX IMAX
Language Language
Nudity Nudity
Prejudice Prejudice
Sex Sex
Violence Violence

Show Times

PAINTING THE MODERN GARDEN: MONET TO MATISSE

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Sunday, 01 October 2017

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Thursday, 05 October 2017

KINGSMEN: GOLDEN CIRCLE

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

YERMA (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

AMERICAN ASSASSIN

ARMED RESPONSE

HOME AGAIN

LUCKNOW CENTRAL

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

EXCEPTION, THE

Thursday, 21 September 2017

GLASS CASTLE, THE

LOGAN LUCKY

POSTER BOYS

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

AMERICAN MADE

ATOMIC BLONDE

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

GENTLEMAN, A

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

ANNABELLE: CREATION

HITMAN'S BODYGUARD, THE

SON OF BIGFOOT, THE

GIRLS TRIP

CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Visit Mobile Version