Ster-Kinekor GATEWAY COMMERCIAL 1-18

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
3D 3D
Cine Prestige Cine Prestige
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
Drugs Drugs
IMAX IMAX
IMAX 3D IMAX 3D
Language Language
Nouveau Nouveau
Sex Sex
Violence Violence

Show Times

DER ROSENKAVALIER (STRAUSS)

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

ROSENCRANTZ & GUILDENSTERN ARE DEAD (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

TWELFTH NIGHT (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

SONG TO SONG

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

FOUNDER, THE

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

OZZY

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

RESURRECTION OF GAVIN STONE, THE

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

20TH CENTURY WOMAN

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

BYPASS

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

SARKAR 3

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

WARRIOR'S GATE, THE

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

SLEEPLESS

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

BOSS BABY, THE

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

MERI PYAARI BINDU

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Visit Mobile Version