Ster-Kinekor TYGERVALLEY 1-10

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
3D 3D
Drugs Drugs
Imitative Acts Imitative Acts
Language Language
Photosensitivity Photosensitivity
Prejudice Prejudice
Sex Sex
Violence Violence

Show Times

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE: FALLOUT

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Wednesday, 01 August 2018

Thursday, 02 August 2018

SHOW DOGS

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

DUCK DUCK GOOSE

Friday, 20 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

LOVE, SIMON

Friday, 20 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

TAG

Friday, 20 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

THYS EN TRIX

Friday, 20 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

DEADPOOL 2

Friday, 20 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Visit Mobile Version