Ster-Kinekor V&A NOUVEAU 1-6

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
Drugs Drugs
Language Language
Nouveau Nouveau
Prejudice Prejudice
Sex Sex
Violence Violence

Show Times

CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Sunday, 01 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Thursday, 05 April 2018

LA BOHEME (PUCCINI)

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Sunday, 25 March 2018

Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Tuesday, 03 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

L'ELISIR D'AMORE (DONIZETTI)

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Sunday, 11 March 2018

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

ROMEO AND JULIET (BOLSHOI)

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Sunday, 04 March 2018

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Thursday, 08 March 2018

TOSCA (PUCCINI)

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Sunday, 25 February 2018

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

FOLLIES (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS, THE (BOLSHOI)

Saturday, 03 February 2018

Sunday, 04 February 2018

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Thursday, 08 February 2018

CEZANNE: PORTRAITS OF LIFE

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Thursday, 01 February 2018

BREATHE

SHAPE OF WATER, THE

BRAD'S STATUS

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

BEATRIZ AT DINNER

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

GREATEST SHOWMAN, THE

Visit Mobile Version