Ster-Kinekor V&A NOUVEAU 1-6

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
Drugs Drugs
Imitative Acts Imitative Acts
Language Language
Nudity Nudity
Prejudice Prejudice
Sex Sex
Violence Violence

Show Times

NUTCRACKER, THE 2017 (BOLSHOI)

Saturday, 23 December 2017

Sunday, 24 December 2017

Tuesday, 26 December 2017

EXTERMINATING ANGEL, THE (THOMAS ADES)

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Wednesday, 27 December 2017

LE CORSAIRE (BOLSHOI)

Saturday, 02 December 2017

Sunday, 03 December 2017

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Friday, 01 December 2017

Thursday, 30 November 2017

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Friday, 01 December 2017

DAVID HOCKNEY: ROYAL ACADEMY OF ART (EOS)

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Thursday, 30 November 2017

DIE ZAUBERFLOTE (MOZART)

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

SUBURBICON

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

TULIP FEVER

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

HOTEL SALVATION

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

MARSHALL

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

VICTORIA AND ABDUL

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

MAN WITH THE IRON HEART, THE

Monday, 20 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Visit Mobile Version