Ster-Kinekor V&A NOUVEAU 1-6

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
Drugs Drugs
Language Language
Nouveau Nouveau
Prejudice Prejudice
Sex Sex
Violence Violence

Show Times

DER ROSENKAVALIER (STRAUSS)

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

ROSENCRANTZ & GUILDENSTERN ARE DEAD (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

TWELFTH NIGHT (NT LIVE)

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

EUGENE ONEGIN (TCHAIKOVSKY)

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

ZOOKEEPER'S WIFE, THE

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Friday, 09 June 2017

Monday, 05 June 2017

BREXITANNIA (F/F)

Monday, 05 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

CHALLENGE + WHIPPING ZOMBIE (F/F)

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Friday, 09 June 2017

COMMUNION + I MADE YOU I KILL YOU (F/F)

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Saturday, 10 June 2017

DEEP BLUE/MIDDLE C (F/F)

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Friday, 09 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

FOREVER PURE (F/F)

Friday, 02 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Sunday, 11 June 2017

GHOST HUNTING (F/F)

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Friday, 02 June 2017

LAST MEN IN ALLEPO (F/F)

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Saturday, 10 June 2017

MACHINES + THE REMNANT (F/F)

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Saturday, 10 June 2017

RETURN OF A PRESIDENT (F/F)

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Friday, 09 June 2017

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Saturday, 03 June 2017

TICKLING GIANTS (F/F)

Monday, 05 June 2017

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

WHOSE STREETS? (F/F)

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Visit Mobile Version