BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

8,8/10 from 11 Users

Disney"s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST is a live-action re-telling of the studio"s animated classic which refashions the classic characters from the tale as old as time for a contemporary audience, staying true to the original music while updating the score with several new songs. "Beauty and the Beast" is the fantastic journey of Belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle. Despite her fears, she befriends the castle"s enchanted staff and learns to look beyond the Beast"s hideous exterior and realize the kind heart and soul of the true Prince within. The film stars: Emma Watson as Belle; Dan Stevens as the Beast; Luke Evans as Gaston, the handsome, but shallow villager who woos Belle; Oscar winner Kevin Kline as Maurice, Belle"s eccentric, but lovable father; Josh Gad as Lefou, Gaston"s long-suffering aide-de-camp; Golden Globe nominee Ewan McGregor as Lumiere, the candelabra; Oscar nominee Stanley Tucci as Maestro Cadenza, the harpsich

123 Minutes
FANTASY
Friday, 14 April 2017
Key:
3D 3D
Cine Prestige Cine Prestige
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
IMAX 3D IMAX 3D
Violence Violence

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Show Times

BOARDWALK 1-5

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

CAPEGATE 1-8

Friday, 07 April 2017

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Sunday, 09 April 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

CARNIVAL CITY 1-5

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

EIKESTAD 1-6

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Friday, 14 April 2017

Sunday, 16 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

FESTIVAL 1-8

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

FOURWAYS 1-6

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

MAPONYA 1-8

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

MATLOSANA 1-6

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

N1 CITY 1-7

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

NORTHMEAD 1-6

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017