KALUSHI

8,7/10 from 55 Users

Solomon Mahlangu is a Mamelodi township schoolboy-hawker who, after the events of June 16th joins the military wing of the ANC to fight against the brutal oppression of the Apartheid regime and ends up becoming an icon of South Africa's liberation.

108 Minutes
DRAMA
Key:
2D 2D

KALUSHI Show Times

EASTGATE 1-10

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

MALL OF AFRICA 1-9

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Monday, 01 May 2017

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Thursday, 04 May 2017

MALL OF THE NORTH 1-6

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Monday, 01 May 2017

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Thursday, 04 May 2017

MAPONYA 1-8

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Thursday, 04 May 2017

NEWTOWN JUNCTION 1-6

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Thursday, 04 May 2017

WONDERPARK 1-6

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Visit Mobile Version