SENSE OF AN ENDING, THE

Tony Webster (Broadbent) leads a reclusive and quiet existence until long buried secrets from his past force him to face the flawed recollections of his younger self, the truth about his first love and the devastating consequences of decisions made a lifetime ago.

108 Minutes
DRAMA
Key:
2D 2D

SENSE OF AN ENDING, THE Show Times

CEDAR SQUARE 1-5

Friday, 31 March 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Monday, 03 April 2017

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Thursday, 06 April 2017

GATEWAY COMMERCIAL 1-18

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

ROSEBANK NOUVEAU 1-10

SANDTON 1-11

Monday, 27 March 2017

Friday, 31 March 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Monday, 03 April 2017

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Thursday, 06 April 2017

V&A NOUVEAU 1-6

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Thursday, 06 April 2017

WATERCREST 1-6

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Friday, 31 March 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Monday, 03 April 2017

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Thursday, 06 April 2017

Visit Mobile Version