GET OUT

8,4/10 from 5 Users

A young African-American man visits his Caucasian girlfriend's mysterious family estate.

104 Minutes
HORROR
Key:
2D 2D
Cine Prestige Cine Prestige
Language Language
Violence Violence

GET OUT Show Times

BAYSIDE 1-8

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

BAYWEST 1-8

CAPEGATE 1-8

Friday, 31 March 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Monday, 03 April 2017

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Thursday, 06 April 2017

CAVENDISH 1-8

Monday, 27 March 2017

Friday, 31 March 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Monday, 03 April 2017

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Thursday, 06 April 2017

KOLONNADE 1-10

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Friday, 31 March 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Monday, 03 April 2017

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Thursday, 06 April 2017

MALL OF AFRICA 1-9

Friday, 31 March 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Monday, 03 April 2017

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Thursday, 06 April 2017

MUSGRAVE 1-7

NORTHGATE 1-6

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Visit Mobile Version