GET OUT

8,8/10 from 34 Users

A young African-American man visits his Caucasian girlfriend's mysterious family estate.

104 Minutes
HORROR
Key:
2D 2D
Language Language
Violence Violence

GET OUT Show Times

CAVENDISH 1-8

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

NORTHGATE 1-6

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

SANDTON 1-11

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

THE ZONE @ ROSEBANK 1-10

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Visit Mobile Version