BANFF - MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2017

The BANFF Mountain Film Festival, brought to audiences by Cape Union Mart, delivers 12 action-packed, adrenaline-pumping short films to South Africa for the twelfth year. Audiences will get the chance to explore and experience some of the world’s most epic adventure sports, from surfing to skiing, base-jumping, rock climbing, and even speed-riding! In proud partnership with leading outdoor brands K-Way, LED Lenser, Deuter and GoPro; this year’s World Tour features the best mountain films, showcasing amazing filmmaking talent from the world over to an audience that spans the globe.

135 Minutes
FESTIVAL
Key:
2D 2D

BANFF - MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2017 Show Times

Saturday, 11 November 2017

BROOKLYN COMMERCIAL 1-10

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Sunday, 12 November 2017

CAVENDISH 1-8

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Sunday, 12 November 2017

GATEWAY COMMERCIAL 1-18

Friday, 10 November 2017

Saturday, 11 November 2017

SANDTON 1-11

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Sunday, 12 November 2017

TYGERVALLEY 1-10

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Sunday, 12 November 2017

Visit Mobile Version